Quantcast
CLOSE X
Sign up to the Caroline International Newsletter.
Thanks! You're now signed up to
the Caroline International newsletter.
London Address

Caroline International

SARM Music Village, 105 Ladbroke Grove, London, W11 1PG 



Contact

Joint MD
Michael Roe
Michael.Roe@caroline.com

Joint MD
Jim Chancellor
jim.chancellor@caroline.com

UK Label Head
Mandy Plumb
mandy.plumb@caroline.com

Head of International
Ed Scott
ed.scott@caroline.com

Head of International Label Relations
Keith Sweeney
keith.sweeney@caroline.com

Head of Digital
Dominic Louth
Dominic.louth@caroline.com

Director of Promotions & Campaign Strategy
Kevin McCabe
kevin.McCabe@caroline.com

Head of Online Publicity
Louisa Worskett
louisa.worskett@caroline.com

Head of TV
Melissa Meadows
Melissa.Meadows@caroline.com


map

locations